The researchers work with other experts and organisations to promote collaborative work. Click on the links below to read more.

Vattenfall and Anubhav Jain.
Enersynt and Stephen Hardy.
Energyville and Stephen Hardy.
PROMOTiON and Anubhav Jain.
National Grid UK and Davide Pinzan.
National Grid UK and Gayan Abeynayake.
Scottish Power Energy Networks and Wei Liu.

Comments are closed.